Head office

Unmade Copenhagen

Islevdalvej 96
DK-2610 Rødovre

E-mail: unmade@unmade.dk

Phone +45 44 84 06 66

Denmark

Christina Hust

Islevdalvej 96 

DK-2610 Rødovre

E-mail: chu@unmade.dk

Phone +45 30 95 96 85

 

Belgium

Pas De Deux

Michéle Albers & Hans Duytschaever

Vlaanderenkaai 27A

8500 Courtrai

E-mail: info@pasdedeux.be

Phone +32 56 32 88 84

France

Kiss&Fly Show Room

Kristine Nohr
22 rue de la roquette  
75011 Paris

E-mail: kristine@kissandfly.fr

Phone +33 06 20 68 05 46

Office phone +33 01 40 28 47 13

Germany

Buhrs 3.0 Agencies

Marion Buhrs

HDM – Häuser der Mode/ Frankfurt
Haus 4/ 5.OG/ Raum 568- 577
Frankfurter Str. 70-72

D- 65760 Eschborn

E-mail: marion.buhrs@buhrs.de

Phone +49 171 26 20 218

Office E-mail: contact@buhrs.de

Office phone +49 69 8299 3740

 

Greece

Maria Michopoulou Show Room

Maria Michcopoulou

Lavriou Ave 194-196

14353 Glyka Nera-Athens

E-mail: mm@mmshowroom.gr

Phone +30 21 0975 6627

Netherlands

Naim Agency

Michelle Verpuggi

                 Jan Luijkenstraat 62h

                 1071 CS Amsterdam

E-mail: michelle@naimagency.com

Phone +31 (0) 640 883 050

E-mail: rachelle@naimagency.com

Phone +31 (0) 626 407 777

Norway

Unmade Copenhagen

Head office:

Islevdalvej 96
DK-2610 Rødovre

E-mail: unmade@unmade.dk

Phone +45 44 84 06 66

Spain

Promocion Moda s.l.

Marta Asuaga

C/ Portuetxe Bidea 23A –
2a Officina10
20018 Donostia - San Sebastián

 

Email: marta@promocionmoda.es

Phone +34 678 58 77 39

Sweden

Fashion House

Helena Törnqvist

Göteborgsvägen 89

431 30 Mölndal

 

Email: hto@unmade.dk

Phone +46 70 545 71 50

Sweden

 

 

Stockholm Fashion District

Helena Törnqvist

Nacka Strand

Showroom number 922

 

Email: hto@unmade.dk

Phone +46 70 545 71 50

UK

Cinnamon Fashion Agency

Sarah Calder & Rachel Page

Unit CH2.10 Chester House,
Kennington Park Business Centre,
1-3 Brixton Road, London  SW9 6DE

Email: rachelp@cinnamonfa.com

Phone +44 7474 220203

Terms

&

Conditions

Agent login

Austria

 

 

Buhrs 3.0 Agencies

Marion Buhrs

HDM – Häuser der Mode/ Frankfurt
Haus 4/ 5.OG/ Raum 568- 577
Frankfurter Str. 70-72

D- 65760 Eschborn

E-mail: marion.buhrs@buhrs.de

Phone +49 171 26 20 218

Office E-mail: contact@buhrs.de

Office phone +49 69 8299 3740